学习加拿大法语? 去这里

隐私政策


通过使用Ofrench.com,您接受本隐私声明的条款

本隐私声明详细说明了我们如何使用从您那里收集的任何信息。 当您向我们提供个人数据和信息时,即表示您同意处理本隐私声明中规定的所有此类个人数据和信息。 请仔细阅读本隐私声明。 将来对我们的隐私声明所做的任何更改都将发布到网站上。 您应该不时重新访问此页面,以查看我们可能进行的任何更改。 我们的隐私权政策应与我们的隐私权政策一并阅读 服务条款和条件。 如果您对我们如何处理您的个人信息有任何疑问或意见,请与我们联系。

保护您的个人信息

采取了适当的技术措施来保护您的个人信息,包括对我们的系统和数据进行定期备份。 我们采取了安全措施,以确保我们收集的任何个人信息都是安全的。 您的帐户和所有信息都在安全的服务器上,只有有限数量的员工可以访问。

即使我们采取了适当的技术步骤来保护您的安全,我们也不会也不会就我们使用的安全性的有效性或我们防止第三方非法采取行动并获取您提供给我们的信息的能力提供任何保证。 通过使用Ofrench.com,您接受并确认,不能保证通过100%的安全性来保证互联网上的数据传输,并且您自担风险使用网站。

使用您的个人信息

我们使用您的个人信息:回答您的疑问或投诉; 促进在注册的Ofrench.com语言学生和注册的Ofrench.com语言教师之间提供在线语言课程,以进行管理; 用于一般统计,研究和营销; 获得任何相关的专业建议; 法律可能要求或与法律程序有关的要求(包括我们打算进行法律程序的地方),或建立,行使或捍卫我们的法律权利所必需的。 我们也可能出于监视网站使用的目的而使用汇总信息和统计信息,以开发网站和我们的服务,并可能将此类汇总信息提供给第三方。 这些统计信息将不包含可用于识别任何个人的信息。

注册为语言学生

在我们注册时,必须告诉我们:您的全名; 您的电子邮件地址; 您当地的时区(如果适用)。 要使用Ofrench.com平台,您还需要设置一个Skype帐户,以便我们将您连接到您选择的Language Teacher。

注册为语言老师

在我们注册时,必须告诉我们:您的全名; 所需的密码; 你的全名; 您的电子邮件地址; 您的出生日期; 您所居住的国家; 您的省; 您的教学技巧; 您的教学能力; 您当地的时区(如果适用)以及您听说过我们的位置。 要使用Ofrench.com平台,还需要设置一个Skype帐户并通知您自己的Skype名称,作为在Ofrench.com上列出学费资料的条件。

沟通

在Ofrench.com网站上注册后,将为用户提供语言学生和语言教师之间的通信系统,该系统需要公开各个用户的电子邮件地址。 用户同意并承认,向Ofrench.com的其他用户披露其个人电子邮件地址完全由自己承担风险。

Ofrench.com员工可能会监控Ofrench.com用户使用我们提供给您的任何工具或功能(包括通过我们的邮件系统发送的未打开邮件)之间的通信,以防止欺诈和防止滥用Ofrench。 com网站。

费用信息

Ofrench.com不会存储包括借方和信用卡号在内的财务详细信息,也不会与任何第三方共享客户详细信息。 每次通过Ofrench.com进行交易时,都将要求用户输入其财务详细信息。 Ofrench.com利用加密技术来确保您的财务细节在完成交易时得到保护。

支付课程费用

与语言老师预约语言课程时,语言学生必须支付课程费用以确保其课程安全。 不希望使用贝宝付款的语言学生将被要求提供信用卡或借记卡以及账单地址的详细信息。

Cookies

Cookies是小型文本文件,它们由网络服务器发送到您的浏览器,并存储在您个人计算机的硬盘上。 当您登录网站时(通过“联系信息”注册/登录),我们的系统将向您的计算机发出cookie。我们在我们的网站上使用cookie可以:使您更容易登录; 减少了您必须输入某些数据的次数; 记录广告的成功,定位广告并跟踪访问者的使用情况。

网站上使用的cookie不会收集您的个人信息。

我们的某些网页可能包含不可见的电子标签,这些电子标签使我们可以统计访问过某些页面的用户。 这些文件仅用于识别哪些广告将客户带到我们的网站,而您不能被它们识别。 它们不是由我们发布,而是由相关广告提供商发布。 对于网站的功能,某些cookie是绝对必要的,而其他cookie则用于提高性能和用户体验。

如果您选择在访问期间不使用cookie,则应注意某些功能和页面将无法正常使用。

如果要删除计算机上已经存在的cookie,请在浏览器菜单中单击“帮助”,以参阅浏览器供应商的说明。 您也可以在www.aboutcookies.org上找到有关cookie以及如何删除和控制它们的更多信息,或在浏览器菜单中单击“帮助”。

继续使用Ofrench.com网站即表示您同意以上述方式使用cookie。

x
X
收藏
注册新帐号
已有帐户?
重设密码
比较项目
  • 总计(0)
对比
0

[row style=”divided”]

[col]

Privacy Policy

[divider]

By using Ofrench.com you accept the terms of this privacy statement.

This privacy statement details how we use any information we collect from you. When you provide us with personal data and information, you are consenting to the processing of all such personal data and information as set out in this privacy statement. Please read this privacy statement carefully. Any changes to our privacy statement in the future will be posted to the web site. You should revisit this page from time to time to review any changes that we may have made. Our privacy policy should be read in conjunction with our Terms of Service and Conditions. If you have any questions or comments about how we handle your personal information, please contact us.

Protecting Your Personal Information

Appropriate technical measures are taken to protect your personal information including making a regular backup of our system and data. We have security measures in place to make sure any personal information we collect is secure. Your account and all information are on a secure server, which only a limited number of employees can access.

Even though we take appropriate technical steps to protect your security we cannot and do not provide any guarantees regarding the effectiveness of the security we employ or our ability to prevent third parties from acting unlawfully and obtaining information that you provide to us. By using Ofrench.com you accept and acknowledge that data transmission over the internet cannot be guaranteed as 100% secure and that you use the web site at your own risk.

Use of Your Personal Information

We use your personal information: to answer your queries or complaints; to facilitate the provision of online language classes between registered Ofrench.com Language Students and registered Ofrench.com Language Teachers, to carry out administration; for general statistics, research and marketing; for obtaining any relevant professional advice; as may be required by law or in connection with legal proceedings (including where we intend to take legal proceedings), or as may be necessary to establish, exercise or defend our legal rights. We may also use aggregate information and statistics for the purpose of monitoring the web site usage in order to develop the web site and our services and may provide such aggregate information to third parties. These statistics will not include information that can be used to identify any individual.

Registering as a Language Student

When you register with us, you must tell us: your full name; your email address; your local time zone (if applicable). To use the Ofrench.com platform you will also be required to setup a Skype account so that we may connect you to your chosen Language Teacher.

Registering as a Language Teacher

When you register with us, you must tell us: your full name; desired password; your full name; your email address; your date of birth; your country of residence; your province; your teaching skills; your availability for teaching; your local time zone (if applicable) and where you heard about us. To use the Ofrench.com platform you will also be required to setup a Skype account and notify ourselves of your Skype name as a condition of listing a tuition profile on Ofrench.com.

Communication

Following registration on the Ofrench.com web site, Users are provided a communication system between Language Students and Language Teachers which requires the disclosure of individual Users email address. Users agree and acknowledge that disclosure of their individual email address to other Users of Ofrench.com is entirely at their own risk.

Communications between Ofrench.com Users using any of the tools or functions we make available to you (including unopened messages sent via our messaging system) may be monitored by Ofrench.com staff for the purposes of preventing fraud and to prevent abuse of the Ofrench.com web site.

Financial Information

Ofrench.com does not store financial details including debit and credit card numbers nor do we share customer details with any 3rd parties. Users will be required to enter their financial details each time a transaction is made through Ofrench.com. Ofrench.com utilizes encryption technology to ensure the protection of your financial details whilst completing transactions.

Payment of Lesson Fees

When booking language lessons with a Language Teacher, Language Students are required to pay the lesson fee to secure their lesson. Language Students who do not wish to pay using PayPal will be asked for details of a credit or debit card and a billing address.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files which are sent to your browser by a web server and which we store on your personal computer’s hard disk. Our system will issue cookies to your computer when you log on to the web site (trough “Contact info” registration/log) We use cookies on our site to: make it easier for you to log on; cut down the number of times you have to type in certain data; record the success of advertising, to target advertising and to track visitor usage.

The cookies used on the web site do not collect your personal information.

Some of our web pages may contain invisible electronic tags that allow us to count users that have visited certain pages. These files are only used to identify which advertisements bring customers to our web site and you cannot be identified by them. They are not issued by us but by the relevant advertising provider. Some of the cookies are strictly necessary for the functionality of the site while others are used to enhance the performance and your user experience.

If you choose not to use cookies during your visit, you should be aware that certain functions and pages will not work as expected.

If you want to delete any cookies already on your computer, please refer to your browser vendor’s instructions by clicking “Help” in your browser menu. You can also find out more about cookies and how to delete and control them on www.aboutcookies.org or click “Help” in your browser menu.

By continuing to use the Ofrench.com web site you are giving your implied consent to the use of cookies in the manner described above.

General

Ofrench.com may from time to time wish to send you promotional material. If you do not wish to receive promotional correspondence please submit a request by email.

Ofrench.com reserves the right to contact all Users by email for the purposes of facilitating online language classes between registered Ofrench.com Language Students and registered Ofrench.com Language Teachers.

We keep personal data: for as long as is necessary to fulfil the purposes we collected it for; as required by law; or to enforce or defend legal claims. Sometimes we will keep information that you have deleted, for example messages sent by you to other registered Ofrench.com Users. We will keep this information for a reasonable time.

Your Rights

You have the right to ask for a copy of all the information we hold about you (we will charge you a small fee for this) and to correct any inaccuracies. To obtain a copy of this information, please e-mail us. Users can amend their details on the web site at any time by accessing their account and updating their personal information.

Links to Other Web sites

[/col]

[/row]

×