Warning: session_start(): open(/home/ofrench/tmp/sess_3bm6m7l61k8opvtaav3619m8qf, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/ofrench/web/ofrench.com/public_html/wp-config.php on line 20

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /home/ofrench/tmp) in /home/ofrench/web/ofrench.com/public_html/wp-config.php on line 20

Warning: fopen(/home/ofrench/tmp/style.instances-hj8c1N.tmp): failed to open stream: No space left on device in /home/ofrench/web/ofrench.com/public_html/wp-admin/includes/class-wp-filesystem-ftpext.php on line 185

Warning: unlink(/home/ofrench/tmp/style.instances-hj8c1N.tmp): No such file or directory in /home/ofrench/web/ofrench.com/public_html/wp-admin/includes/class-wp-filesystem-ftpext.php on line 188
Sandra E • French Tutoring by Skype
Learn Canadian French? Go here

Lives in Spain spain
Native French Tutor
More than 10 years I dedicated myself to teach French.

Speaks: Spanish C1, Italian B2, English B2
(3)
Ages:
Children (4-11), Teenagers (12-18), Adults (18+)
Levels:
Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Send Message
I'm a French teacher of FLE living in Madrid, Spain in a private school for 6 years and I teach in parallel to adults who wish to prepare the DELF and DALF certifications. I am indeed an official examiner of these exams. Holder of a license LLCE and in course of Master FLE, I dedicate myself to teaching for more than 10 years, first in Italy than in Spain. I discovered online education three years ago and since then, I have been teaching French to students in many countries (such as Europe, but also in Turkey, Vietnam, and Canada). As far as I'm concerned, I like reading, watching movies, and cooking. I also enjoy playing sports like skating, cycling, and yoga. For online French Tutoring by Skype, I use different types of materials, audio, video and of course written documents that I share with my students. I adapt to their needs and their availability.

Schedule Choose the time for your first lesson

Reviews

3 reviews for Sandra E

4.7 out of 5
2
1
0
0
0
Write a review

Only logged in customers who have booked this Tutor may leave a review.

Specialties

Business French I teach French language to all professionals.
French for Kids I teach French to children, ages 6 to 12 years old.
Preparation For French Exams I'm an Official Examiner of the DELF.
Registered French Teacher Professor of FLE at the Alliance Française de Tenerife from 2014 to 2015, Colegio Hispano-Inglés in Santa Cruz de Tenerife from 2015 to 2017 and since 2017 after Hispano-Británico in San Cristóbal de la Laguna.
Sandra E

$22.00 1 hour

x
X
Favorites
Register New Account
Already have an account?
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
x
X

Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to save temporary file for atomic writing. in /home/ofrench/web/ofrench.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:35 Stack trace: #0 /home/ofrench/web/ofrench.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/ofrench/w...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /home/ofrench/web/ofrench.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 35